STEINWAY SPIRIOCAST

Omer Klein

Live From Steinway Spirio Studio, Hamburg

PREMIERE:
Thursday, FEBRUARY 22
10 AM PT | 1 PM ET | 19:00 CET 

Master jazz pianist and composer Omer Klein performs an original set live from the Steinway Spirio Studio in Hamburg.
 
 

 

Pianist and Composer Omer Klein’s music is borderless in its organic assimilation of widely diverse sources of inspiration, as he continuously “pushes mainstream Jazz concepts into the future” (Time Out New York).

An exclusive Warner Music artist, Klein has made three recordings for the label so far. Sleepwalkers (2017) is a trio exploration of themes related to society in the information age, for which the Omer Klein Trio has won the 2018 ECHO award. This was followed by Radio Mediteran (2019), adding analog synthesizers and percussion to the classic trio format, thus creating “a very contemporary, forward-looking album full of subtle grooves and strong melodies” (Hamburger Abendblatt). Klein’s third effort for Warner Music and his 9th overall, “Personal Belongings”, was released in September 2021.

Klein’s concert appearances have been widely praised. He has performed as soloist and band leader at the North Sea Jazz Festival, Nice Jazz Festival, Jazz at Lincoln Center, Queen Elizabeth Hall in London, Swing Hall Tokyo , Elbphilharmonie, Alte Oper Frankfurt, Bremen Musikfest, Dresdner Musikfestspiele, Schleswig-Holstein Musik Festival and many more.

 

How to Join
 

A live concert in your home, Spiriocast is an unrivaled, unfiltered audio and visual experience on your Steinway Spirio | r, the world’s finest high resolution player piano. 

BEST PRACTICES


Still having trouble connecting to Spiriocast?
Download our detailed help guide.

Spiriocast Help Guide